We’re In!

We were just notified that your proposal for then 2011-2012 University Student Launch Initiative was accepted. Along with Northwest Indian College are 41 other institutions. They are:

Alabama A&M University –  Normal, AL
California State Polytechnic University – Pomona, CA
Clark College – Vancouver, WA
Fisk University – Nashville, TN
Florida A&M University – Tallahassee, FL
Florida State University – Tallahassee, FL
Georgia Institute of Technology – Atlanta, GA
Harvey Mudd College – Claremont, CA
Haskell Indian Nations University – Lawrence, KS
Iowa State University – Ames, IA
Massachusetts Institute of Technology – Cambridge, MA
Mississippi State University – Starkville, MS
Missouri University of Science & Technology – Rolla, MO
New Mexico State University – Las Cruces, NM
North Carolina State University – Raleigh, NC
Northwest Indian College – Bellingham, WA
Pennsylvania State University – University Park, PA
Purdue University – Lafayette, IN
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute – Troy, NY
Saint Louis University – St. Louis, MO
Santa Fe College – Gainesville, FL
Tuskegee University – Tuskegee, AL
University of Alabama – Tuscaloosa, AL
University of Alabama in Huntsville – Huntsville, AL
University of Alaska – Fairbanks, AK
University of Central Florida – Orlando, FL
University of Colorado – Boulder, CO
University of Evansville – Evansville, IN
University of Florida – Gainesville, FL
University of Louisville – Louisville, KY
University of Michigan – Ann Arbor, MI
University of Minnesota – Minneapolis, MN
University of Nebraska – Lincoln, NE
University of North Carolina – Charlotte, NC
University of North Dakota – Grand Forks, ND
University of Notre Dame – South Bend, IN
University of South Alabama – Mobile, AL
University of Washington – Seattle, WA
Utah State University – Logan, UT
Vanderbilt University – Nashville, TN
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University – Blacksburg, VA
Windward Community College – Kaneohe, HI

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.